​​​










Division Directors are trained volunteers who serve as liaisons between your club and the District leadership team. Your director can provide training, install club officers, invite you to conferences and conventions and highlight YOUR club's events during District Board Meetings.


​Division 1    

Jack Becknell - Evening, Folly Beach, and Lowcountry Ladies

(843)860-0400    jack.becknell@yahoo.com  

Division 2

Ron Basile - Newberry, Clinton, and Midlands 

(860) 595-6889   rlbasile@bellsouth.net


Division 3 

JC Dominick - Citadel, Citadel Collegiate and Daniel Island

jcdominick@att.net


Division 4

Jay Wallace  -  Metro, Mt. Pleasant and James Island

843.259.1660  Jay@ManagementBluePrints.com

 
Division 5 

Annette Sausser - St. Paul’s, Lowcountry Leadership, and Whale Branch Junior Excel

(843)564-1173     ansausser@gmail.com

Division 6 

Paul Grantham -  Hannahan, North Charleston, and Isle of Palms

(843) 568-4653   cainhoy@bellsouth.net

Division 7   

Michael Gaston - Berkley, Summerville, Mentor, and Cane Bay Excel

​214.562.1441   osmas@swbell.net


Division 8  
Gasper Marino - Charleston, Kiawah-Seabrook and Beaufort
​843.514.4117   gaspermarino@bellsouth.net







   




​​President

Sheryl Bidwell (Mt. Pleasant)

2100 Presidio Drive

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

​sherylbidwell@gmail.com

​(843)452-5778


President Elect

Mark Feldman (Evening) 

1985 Riviera Drive, Suite 103
Mount Pleasant, SC, 29464

mark@markfeldmanassociates.com
(843)324-5402


Past President

David Johnson (Evening & Charleston)

david@johnsonlawoffices.com
1779 Greenspoint Ct
Mt Pleasant, SC, 29466
(843)722-7722


Vice President 

Gary Leonard (Charleston)
gleonard05@comcast.net
2982 Winners Circle
Charleston, SC, 29414
(843)571-3949


Secretary

Donnie Pitts (Charleston)

dpitts@iop.net

843-886-8956


Treasurer

Angus Smith (Folly Beach) 

tasmith919@yahoo.com

​(843)813-7704




Web Administrator

Angel Flewelling

atac@hargray.com

(843) 525-0102

(843) 271-3368




 


contact us

Please contact us for South Carolina District Volunteer opportunities

WELCOME TO SOUTH CAROLINA DISTRICT EXCHANGE 


MISSION: TO SUPPORT AND INSPIRE CLUBS THROUGHOUT SOUTH CAROLINA

VISION: A STRONG AMERICA, SAFE COMMUNITIES, AND UNIFIED PEOPLE