​​President

Mark Feldman (Evening and Charleston) 

1985 Riviera Drive, Suite 103
Mount Pleasant, SC, 29464

mark@markfeldmanassociates.com
(843)324-5402


Immediate Past President

Sheryl Bidwell (Mt. Pleasant

2100 Presidio Drive

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
​sherylbidwell@gmail.com
​(843)452-5778


President Elect 

Gary Leonard (Charleston)
gleonard05@comcast.net
2982 Winners Circle
Charleston, SC, 29414
(843)571-3949


VP-Events

Gasper Marino (Charleston)

gaspermarino@bellsouth.net

546 Barbados Drive

Charleston, SC 29492

843-514-4117


VP-Membership

Michael Gaston (Berkeley and Mentor)

osmas@swbell.net

214-562-1441


Secretary

Victor Apat (Charleston)

vapat6604@gmail.com

2272Portside Way

Charleston, SC 29407

843-442-1177


Treasurer

Stacey Fell (Evening, Lowcountry Ladies)

saf629@comcast.net 

2053 Laurel Springs Lane

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

843-971-1927

Web Administrator

Angel Flewelling

atac@hargray.com

(843) 525-0102

(843) 271-3368




 


Please contact us for South Carolina District Volunteer opportunities

WELCOME TO SOUTH CAROLINA DISTRICT EXCHANGE 


MISSION: TO SUPPORT AND INSPIRE CLUBS THROUGHOUT SOUTH CAROLINA

VISION: A STRONG AMERICA, SAFE COMMUNITIES, AND UNIFIED PEOPLE



contact us

​​​










Division Directors are trained volunteers who serve as liaisons between your club and the District leadership team. Your director can provide training, install club officers, invite you to conferences and conventions and highlight YOUR club's events during District Board Meetings.


​Division 1    

Jack Becknell - Evening, Charleston, N. Charleston, Beaufort

(843)860-0400    jack.becknell@yahoo.com  

Division 2

Ron Basile - Newberry, Clinton, and Midlands 

(860) 595-6889   rlbasile@bellsouth.net


Division 3 

JC Dominick - Citadel, Citadel Collegiate and Daniel Island

(850) 974-3356  jcdominick@att.net


Division 4

Jay Wallace  -  Metro, Mt. Pleasant and James Island

(843) 259-1660  Jay@ManagementBluePrints.com

 
Division 5 

Angus Smith - St. Paul’s, Lowcountry Leadership, Kiawah-Seabrook, and Whale Branch Junior Excel

(843) 813-7704  tasmith@yahoo.com

Division 6 

Kathy Johnson -  Hannahan, Lowcountry Ladies, and Isle of Palms

(843) 708-2808  Kathy@johnsonlawoffices.com

Division 7   

Michael Gaston - Berkley, Summerville, Mentor, and Cane Bay Excel

​(214) 562.1441   osmas@swbell.net