President
Gary Leonard

gleonard05@comcast.net

(843) 270-5355


Immediate Past President
Mark Feldman
mark@markfeldmanassociates.com
(843) 324-5402


President Elect 
Gasper Marino 
gaspermarino@bellsouth.net
843-514-4117


Vice President
J C Dominick
 jcdominick@att.net
(850) 974-3356  

Secretary
Victor Apat 

vapat6604@gmail.com
843-442-1177


Treasurer
Kim Collins
kainsc@hotmail.com
(229)432-6211

Web Administrator
Angel Flewelling
atac@hargray.com
(843) 525-0102
(843) 271-3368 






contact us

Please contact us for South Carolina District Volunteer opportunities

Division Directors and Volunteer Field Representatives are trained to serve as liaisons between your club and the District leadership team. They can provide training, install club officers, invite you to conferences and conventions and highlight YOUR club's events during District Board Meetings.

WELCOME TO SOUTH CAROLINA DISTRICT EXCHANGE 


MISSION: TO SUPPORT AND INSPIRE CLUBS THROUGHOUT SOUTH CAROLINA

VISION: A STRONG AMERICA, SAFE COMMUNITIES, AND UNIFIED PEOPLE



Division 1    
Jack Becknell - Evening, Charleston, Beaufort
(843)860-0400

jack.becknell@yahoo.com  

Division 2
Ron Basile - Newberry, Clinton, and Midlands 
(860) 595-6889  

rlbasile@bellsouth.net

Division 3 
Joe Delpino - Citadel, Citadel Collegiate and Daniel Island

joedelpino1975@gmail.com


Division 4
Jay Wallace  -  Metro, Mt. Pleasant and James Island
(843) 259-1660

Jay@ManagementBluePrints.com


Division 5 
Angus Smith - St. Paul’s, Lowcountry Leadership, Kiawah-Seabrook, and Whale Branch Junior Excel
(843) 813-7704

tasmith@yahoo.com

Division 6 
Kathy Johnson -  Hanahan, Lowcountry Ladies, and Isle of Palms
(843) 708-2808

Kathy@johnsonlawoffices.com

Division 7   
Michael Gaston - Berkley, Summerville, Mentor, and Cane Bay Excel
(214) 562.1441   

osmas@swbell.net